top of page

About our products

Chaoyang Tires was founded by true specialists who always want to offer the best deals and quality goods to customers worldwide. Whether you are an occasional athlete or a professional, our shop offers you suitable collections, the knowledge and the passion you need for your next training session.

As we live in the 21st century, you should be able to buy quality and cheap products - when and where you want! So, what are you waiting for? Visit our online shop today and contact us if you have any questions or suggestions.

A bicycle tire consists of three main parts: carcass, bead and rubber tread.

The tire carcass is made of textile material coated with rubber and cut at a specific angle to improve roll stability and achieve driving comfort.

Phantom_BH.jpg
BH_Rennrad.jpg

In order to be prepared for the toughest conditions, we also have the option of equipping our tires with sidewall protection. A small additional weight brings increased puncture protection and safety in rough terrain

WIDE RIM EDITION (WRE)

In order to be prepared for the latest wide rim technology - rim widths of 28-30mm - our engineers have developed the WIDE RIM EDITION and designed the tires ideally for the rim width. Therefore we recommend our series with 2.3 inch width for rim widths of 28-30mm.

For rim widths of 20-25mm, the 2.2 inch width is the best choice.

Bair_Les Gets.jpeg
bottom of page

top of page

Über unsere Produkte

Chaoyang Tires wurde von echten Spezialisten gegründet, die Kunden weltweit stets die besten Angebote und hochwertige Waren anbieten wollen. Ob Sie nun ein Gelegenheitssportler oder ein Profi sind, unser Shop bietet Ihnen passende Kollektionen, das Wissen und die Leidenschaft, die Sie für Ihr nächstes Training benötigen.

Da wir im 21. Jahrhundert leben, sollten Sie hochwertige und günstige Produkte kaufen können – wann und wo Sie wollen! Also worauf warten Sie noch? Schauen Sie noch heute in unserem Online-Shop vorbei und kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben.

Ein Fahrradreifen besteht aus drei Hauptteilen: Karkasse, Wulst und Gummilauffläche.

Die Reifenkarkasse besteht aus Textilmaterial, das mit Gummi beschichtet und in einem bestimmten Winkel geschnitten ist, um Rollstabilität und Fahrkomfort zu erreichen.

Phantom_BH.jpg
BH_Rennrad.jpg

Um auch für die härtesten Bedingungen gerüstet zu sein haben wir bei unseren Reifen auch die Option diesen mit Seitenwandschutz auszurüsten. Ein geringer Zusatz an Gewicht bringt erhöhten Pannenschutz und Sicherheit im rauen Gelände

WIDE RIM EDITION (WRE)

Um für die neuste Wide Rim Technologie - Felgenbreiten von 28-30mm - gerüstet zu sein haben unsere Ingenieure die WIDE RIM EDITION entwickelt und die Reifen ideal zur Felgenbreite desingt. Daher empfehlen wir für Felgenbreiten von 28-30mm unsere Serie mit 2.3 Zoll Breite.

Für Felgenbreiten von 20-25mm ist die 2.2 Zoll Breite die beste Wahl.

Bair_Les Gets.jpeg
bottom of page